High Street, York, East Riding of Yorkshire YO43 4HL

01430 860287

Holme On Spalding Moor Primary School

Who's Who

Headteacher  - Mr S A Woodhouse

KS2 Leader - Mr M Fisher

KS1 Leader - Mrs V Nordberg

EYFS Leader and SENCO - Mrs A Rush

Senior Administrator  - Mrs A Ainsley

This is the school's Senior Leadership Team.

Mr Woodhouse is the Designated Safeguarding Lead.

Mrs S Aspinall is the Deputy Safeguarding Lead.

If you have a question or issue you would like to discuss, please talk to your child's Class Teacher in the first instance. 

If you need to talk to someone else the following Senior Staff are available:

KS2 - Mr M Fisher

KS1 - Mrs V Nordberg

Foundation Stage (Nursery, Class 1) - Mrs A Rush

Please see document below for details of all the school staff: 

 staff-list-March 2022.pdfDownload
Showing 1-1 of 1